Metallica: Death Magnetic album art and track list revealed

Here are the “Death Magnetic” song titles in the running order. I had heard there will be 14 tracks but only 10 were revealed today. (maybe more to come?)

  • That Was Just Your Life
  • The End Of The Line
  • Broken, Beat & Scarred
  • The Day That Never Comes
  • All Nightmare Long
  • Cyanide
  • The Unforgiven III
  • The Judas Kiss
  • Suicide & Redemption
  • My Apocalypse

And here is the album art for the cover of Death Magnetic. You can download this in various wallpaper sizes and get buddy icons here.